Textile Stock Logo
4050 stock products & counting…..
 Call Us@ +91-11-23642888
Welcome to India’s only warehouse for all ‘A’ grade Textile stocklot & surplus from India. Textile stocklot details one click away!!!
  Advanced Product Search

News Details

Tuesday, 1 October 2019

Narendra D. Mehta elected President of Shree Market Silk Merchants’ Association

news image

Narendra D. Mehta has been unanimously elected as President of Mumbai-based 71-year-old Shree Market Silk Merchants’ Association for 2019-2021. Narendra D. Mehta is the Chairman of DS Textiles.

Niraj B. Mehta has been elected as Vice President while Haresh B. Kapadia and Ashwin J. Malkan have been elected as Hon. Secretaries. Dewang A. Shah is the Treasurer of the association.

Working committee members of the association include Dinesh M. Mehta, Anop R. Gathani, Dharmesh Bavishi, Pankaj K. Sanghvi, Janak B. Shah, Kaluram D. Mehra, Atul D. Kothari, Jayantilal K. Jain, Vishal B. Mehra, Deepak A. Shah, Ashok V. Sutariya, Shrenik N. Shah, Jayesh P. Shah, Rajesh H. Doshi, Umang P. Gala and Mitul A. Shah.

The association has appointed Rakesh G. Jain, Advocate, High Court to give legal advice to the textile traders.

Shree Market Silk Merchants’ Association is one of the leading associations that provide various services to its members including arbitration committee for disputes between traders and manufacturers. Besides, it holds lot of activities for its members.

Reliance Foundation is also supporting the association for its various activities.

Source: https://in.apparelresources.com